Our School

The full governing body is supported by two committees. The School Improvement Committee focuses on curriculum and standards. The Management and Resources Committee focuses on Finance, Staffing and Premises (including Health and Safety).

Name Type of GOV'R Responsibilities
Martyn Ashmead Co-opted Chair and Safeguarding
Andy Sutton LA Vice Chair and English Link Governor
Paul Lailey Parent Early Years Link Governor
Sarah Deverill-West Parent SEND & Pupil Premium Link Governor
John Lawrence Co-opted Training/Development Governor
Tony Jerrett Co-opted Maths Link Governor
Linda Bundy Co-opted Staff - EYFS
Andy Biss Associate Governor Support Safeguarding

Governor Personal Statements

Committee Membership, Terms of Office, Pecuniary Interests 2017-18

Governors-Interests (including attendance at 2016-17 meetings)