Teaching Staff


Head Teachers – Ms Marcella Dobson

Deputy Head (Acting) – Mr Geoff Brown

Year R – Mr Chris Boalch

Year 1 РMrs Beckie Courcoux (SENDCO and Music Leader) and Miss Denise Hurden

Year 2 – Mrs Joanne Fulton

Year 3 –¬†Mr Mark Collins (Sports Leader)

Year 4 – Mr Geoff Brown (English Leader)

Year 5 – Mr Colin Mitchell (Maths Leader)

Year 6 – Mrs Caroline Cunningham (Pupil Premium Leader and History Leader) and Mrs Clair Lawlor (Science Leader)

Additional class teacher – Mrs Emmajayne Peaty